Thanks for visiting!

Why write a blog? When the idea was first presented to me I questioned it. My real passion is writing for kids. What do I have to offer adults? Then it occurred to me, the reason I write for kids is to provide enrichment to a future generation, the same thing that all parents are called to. As a mom and a catechist, I’m always looking for fun ways to help kids understand and appreciate how great this life is when it’s lived with faith.  I’m creating lesson plans all the time, and now I have a forum to share my ideas. Games, crafts, homemade gifts, and some points to ponder will be regular appearances here. I hope you find it helpful!

Leave a Reply

